Kärnten Austria Holidays Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Hotels

 www.bauernhoefe-kaernten.at
Lastminute
  7.10.2022   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Farms in Carinthia

 

The Austrian province Carinthia is the optimal holiday destination for the whole family. Tremendous lakes, mountains and skiing areas are in this region. Carinthia offers in each season tremendous possibilities: numerous outdoor sport activities, a excellent gastronomy and hotel business and also entertainment for every age is offered here.
 
 
A holiday on a farm offers an alternative to the normal family holiday in a hotel. Nature pure, fresh air, breathtaking landscapes, fresh biological products, and so on expect you at a country holiday. Here is the ideal opportunity to experience once the own land. You mustn’t go far away for a relaxing family holiday.
 
 
Especially for children is the holiday on a farm exciting. The close contact to the native animals and the exciting every day on a farm are a really adventure for children. If helping in the stable, bake a cake, supply the animals or experience the nature, for children are here many things to discover. Besides the children learn here something about agriculture, animals, plants, land and population of their home.
   
An alternative to the life on a farm in the country is a trip to the regional capital of Carinthia, Klagenfurt. Numerous exhibitions, museums and sights can be admired here. Musicale events like theatre performances, concerts or musicals look for the musical entertainment.
   
 
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Kärnten Österreich Unterkünfte Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels Urlaub

 www.bauernhoefe-kaernten.at
Lastminute
  21.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Bauernhöfe in Kärnten

 

Das österreichische Bundesland Kärnten ist das optimale Urlaubsziel für die ganze Familie. Unendlich viele Seen, Berge und Skigebiete gibt es in dieser Region. Zu jeder Jahreszeit bietet Kärnten unendlich viele Möglichkeiten: zahlreiche sportliche Outdoor-Aktivitäten, eine ausgezeichnete Gastronomie und Hotellerie sowie Unterhaltung für jede Altersklasse werden Ihnen hier geboten.
 
 
Ein Urlaub am Bauernhof bietet eine Alternative zu den "gewöhnlichen Familienurlauben im Hotel". Natur pur, frische Luft, atemberaubende Landschaften, frische Bioprodukte, uvm. erwarten Sie bei einem Urlaub am Land. Hier bietet sich die ideale Gelegenheit einmal das eigene Land zu erforschen. Für einen erholsamen Familienurlaub muss man nicht immer weit verreisen.
 
 
Vor allem für Kinder ist ein Urlaub am Bauernhof aufregend. Der nahe Kontakt zu den heimischen Tieren und der aufregende Alltag am Bauernhof sind für Kinder ein wahres Erlebnis. Ob im Stall helfen, Kuchen backen, die Tiere verpflegen oder die Natur entdecken - für Kinder gibt es hier viel zu erforschen. Ganz nebenbei lernen die Kinder auch noch einiges über Landwirtschaft, Tiere, Pflanzen, Land und Leute ihrer Heimat.
   
Als Alternative zum "Bauernhofleben am Land" bietet sich ein Ausflug in die Landeshauptstadt Kärntens, Klagenfurt, an. Zahlreiche Ausstellungen, Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt es hier zu bestaunen. Musikalische Veranstaltungen wie Theateraufführungen, Konzerte oder Musicals sorgen für musikalische Unterhaltung.
   
 
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at